We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Yorktown is served by San Antonio Intl Airport (San Antonio, TX)


Cheap flights to Yorktown recently found by travellers

Yorktown is served by San Antonio Intl Airport (San Antonio, TX)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$547
    HEL
    Helsinki
    SAT
    San Antonio
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 30 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$646
    PAR
    Paris
    SAT
    San Antonio
    United Airlines

    Tue, 23 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$719
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SAT
    San Antonio
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$767
    CAG
    Cagliari
    SAT
    San Antonio
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$768
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Thu, 29 Jun - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$773
    BLQ
    Bologna
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Sat, 13 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$795
    MAD
    Madrid
    SAT
    San Antonio
    Aeromexico

    Thu, 8 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$806
    ROM
    Rome
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Mon, 10 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$823
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Mon, 28 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$845
Several popular airlines fly into San Antonio Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Yorktown - did you know?
  • Yorktown is 111 km from San Antonio Intl Airport (San Antonio, TX).
  • San Antonio Intl Airport (San Antonio, TX)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of San Antonio Intl Airport.
    • San Antonio Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,618 domestic flights and 70 international flights depart from San Antonio Intl Airport.