We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The Colony is served by 2 Dallas/Fort Worth area airports


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to The Colony recently found by travellers

The Colony is served by 2 Dallas/Fort Worth area airports

    MAD
    Madrid
    DFW
    Dallas
    Finnair

    Sun, 27 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$658
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    DFW
    Dallas

    Tue, 9 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$829
    PAR
    Paris
    DFW
    Dallas

    Mon, 4 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$933
    MIL
    Milan
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Wed, 18 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$984
    SEL
    Seoul
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Mon, 16 Oct - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$1,091
    ROM
    Rome
    DFW
    Dallas

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$1,099
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Tue, 22 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$1,145
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Wed, 15 Nov - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$1,671
Flight stats for The Colony - did you know?
  • The Colony is 27 km from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX).
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
    • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport offers nonstop flights to 216 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,031 domestic flights and 1,834 international flights depart from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
  • The Colony is 28 km from Love Field (Dallas, TX).
  • Love Field (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Love Field.
    • Love Field offers nonstop flights to 216 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,031 domestic flights and 1,834 international flights depart from Love Field.

Shop for hotels in The Colony