We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Porter is served by 2 Houston area airports


Cheap flights to Porter recently found by travellers

Porter is served by 2 Houston area airports

    PRG
    Prague
    HOU
    Houston
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 5 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$416
    NCE
    Nice
    HOU
    Houston
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 14 Dec - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$680
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    HOU
    Houston
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 30 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$713
    CTA
    Catania
    HOU
    Houston
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$725
    MUC
    Munich
    HOU
    Houston
    United Airlines

    Wed, 16 May - Thu, 31 May
    US$732
    IST
    Istanbul
    HOU
    Houston
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$762
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    HOU
    Houston
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 5 May - Thu, 24 May
    US$778
    ROM
    Rome
    HOU
    Houston
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 17 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$792
    BCN
    Barcelona
    HOU
    Houston
    Air France

    Tue, 19 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$872
    HAJ
    Hannover
    HOU
    Houston
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 24 Oct - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$909
Flight stats for Porter - did you know?
  • Porter is 16 km from George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX).
  • George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 59 airlines operate out of George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
    • George Bush Intercontinental Airport offers nonstop flights to 171 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,751 domestic flights and 1,860 international flights depart from George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
  • Porter is 51 km from Hobby Airport (Houston, TX).
  • Hobby Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Hobby Airport.
    • Hobby Airport offers nonstop flights to 52 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,227 domestic flights and 76 international flights depart from Hobby Airport.

Shop for hotels in Porter