We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

New Braunfels is served by San Antonio Intl Airport (San Antonio, TX)


Cheap flights to New Braunfels recently found by travellers

New Braunfels is served by San Antonio Intl Airport (San Antonio, TX)

    DUB
    Dublin
    SAT
    San Antonio
    Air Canada

    Thu, 18 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$682
    CAG
    Cagliari
    SAT
    San Antonio
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$751
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SAT
    San Antonio
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 5 Apr - Sun, 9 Apr
    US$759
    ROM
    Rome
    SAT
    San Antonio
    British Airways

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$797
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Tue, 28 Feb - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$840
    BER
    Berlin
    SAT
    San Antonio
    Air France

    Mon, 6 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$878
    VCE
    Venice
    SAT
    San Antonio
    Air France

    Sat, 25 Feb - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$911
    MUC
    Munich
    SAT
    San Antonio
    British Airways

    Sat, 13 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$918
    LEJ
    Leipzig
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Sun, 2 Apr - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$920
    STR
    Stuttgart
    SAT
    San Antonio

    Sat, 1 Apr - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$923
Several popular airlines fly into San Antonio Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for New Braunfels - did you know?
  • New Braunfels is 42 km from San Antonio Intl Airport (San Antonio, TX).
  • San Antonio Intl Airport (San Antonio, TX)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of San Antonio Intl Airport.
    • San Antonio Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,618 domestic flights and 70 international flights depart from San Antonio Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in New Braunfels