We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Morro del Jable is served by Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain)


Cheap flights to Morro del Jable recently found by travellers

Morro del Jable is served by Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain)

    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Canaryfly

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    €34
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    €42
    MAD
    Madrid
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Thu, 20 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    €51
    SNN
    Shannon
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Sun, 5 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    €77
    DUB
    Dublin
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Fri, 3 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    €86
    PSA
    Pisa
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    €94
    MIL
    Milan
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Ryanair

    Sun, 18 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    €106
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 22 Apr - Tue, 9 May
    €107
    AGP
    Malaga
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 27 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    €117
    BIO
    Bilbao
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 1 Apr - Sat, 8 Apr
    €117
Several popular airlines fly into Puerto del Rosario Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Morro del Jable - did you know?
  • Morro del Jable is 69 km from Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain).
  • Puerto del Rosario Airport (Fuerteventura, Spain)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Puerto del Rosario Airport.
    • Puerto del Rosario Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 868 international flights depart from Puerto del Rosario Airport.

Shop for hotels in Morro del Jable