We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Salou is served by Reus Airport (Reus, Spain)


Cheap flights to Salou recently found by travellers

Salou is served by Reus Airport (Reus, Spain)

    EIN
    Eindhoven
    REU
    Reus
    Ryanair

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$49
    CRL
    Brussels
    REU
    Reus
    Ryanair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$54
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    REU
    Reus
    Transavia

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$64
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    REU
    Reus
    Ryanair

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$66
    DUB
    Dublin
    REU
    Reus
    Ryanair

    Mon, 23 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$78
    LBA
    Leeds
    REU
    Reus
    Jet2.com

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$113
    ORK
    Cork
    REU
    Reus
    Ryanair

    Wed, 2 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$149
    BRU
    Brussels
    REU
    Reus
    Thomas Cook Airlines Belgium

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$240
    MAD
    Madrid
    REU
    Reus

    Thu, 13 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$326
    RNS
    Rennes
    REU
    Reus
    Flybe

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$385
Flight stats for Salou - did you know?
  • Salou is 8 km from Reus Airport (Reus, Spain).
  • Reus Airport (Reus, Spain)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Reus Airport.
    • Reus Airport offers nonstop flights to 22 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Reus Airport.

Shop for hotels in Salou