We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lubbock, TX

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$472
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$472
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$497
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$497
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$501
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$501
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$637
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$637
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$641
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$641
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$657
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$657
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$665
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$665
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$673
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$673
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$709
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$709
Rome
ROM
Washington DC
WAS
US$750
United Airlines
Wed, 9 May - Thu, 31 May
US$750
Mid-range hotels in Lubbock
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
691 Reviews
Lubbock, TX
from
Hyatt Place Lubbock
Hyatt Place Lubbock
381 Reviews
Lubbock, TX
from
Hampton Inn & Suites Lubbock Southwest
Hampton Inn & Suites Lubbock Southwest
875 Reviews
Lubbock, TX
from
Arbor Inn and Suites
Arbor Inn and Suites
273 Reviews
Lubbock, TX
from
Flight stats for Lubbock - did you know?
  • Lubbock is 9 km from Lubbock Intl Airport (Lubbock, TX).
  • Lubbock Intl Airport (Lubbock, TX)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Lubbock Intl Airport.
    • Lubbock Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 149 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lubbock Intl Airport.
Show More