We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Harlingen, TX

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flights  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$471
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$471
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$496
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$496
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$500
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$500
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$636
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$636
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$640
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$640
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$656
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$656
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$664
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$664
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$671
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$671
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$683
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$683
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$708
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$708
Hampton Inn & Suites Harlingen
Hampton Inn & Suites Harlingen
385 Reviews
Harlingen, TX
from
Super 8 Harlingen TX
Super 8 Harlingen TX
304 Reviews
Harlingen, TX
from
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Harlingen
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Harlingen
266 Reviews
Harlingen, TX
from
Residence Inn Harlingen
Residence Inn Harlingen
118 Reviews
Harlingen, TX
from
Flight stats for Harlingen - did you know?
  • Valley Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Harlingen.
  • Valley Intl Airport (Harlingen, TX)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Valley Intl Airport.
    • Valley Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 79 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Valley Intl Airport.
Show More