We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Galveston is served by 2 Houston area airports


Cheap flights to Galveston recently found by travellers

Galveston is served by 2 Houston area airports

    IST
    Istanbul
    HOU
    Houston
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 27 Feb - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$500
    BRE
    Bremen
    HOU
    Houston
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 1 Feb - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$606
    ROM
    Rome
    HOU
    Houston
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 17 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$788
    MUC
    Munich
    HOU
    Houston
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 18 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
    US$827
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    HOU
    Houston
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 17 May - Wed, 23 May
    US$842
    PAR
    Paris
    HOU
    Houston
    Air France

    Sun, 18 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$853
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    HOU
    Houston
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 27 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr
    US$887
    LRH
    La Rochelle
    HOU
    Houston
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 13 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$1,081
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    HOU
    Houston
    United Airlines

    Wed, 21 Feb - Wed, 13 Jun
    US$1,920
    TPE
    Taipei
    HOU
    Houston
    EVA Air

    Fri, 22 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$2,612
Flight stats for Galveston - did you know?
  • Galveston is 92 km from George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX).
  • George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 59 airlines operate out of George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
    • George Bush Intercontinental Airport offers nonstop flights to 171 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,751 domestic flights and 1,860 international flights depart from George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
  • Galveston is 60 km from Hobby Airport (Houston, TX).
  • Hobby Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Hobby Airport.
    • Hobby Airport offers nonstop flights to 52 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,227 domestic flights and 76 international flights depart from Hobby Airport.

Shop for hotels in Galveston