We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Benbrook is served by 2 Dallas/Fort Worth area airports


Cheap flights to Benbrook recently found by travellers

Benbrook is served by 2 Dallas/Fort Worth area airports

    MAD
    Madrid
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Tue, 9 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$783
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    DFW
    Dallas
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 6 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$841
    ROM
    Rome
    DFW
    Dallas
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 6 May - Sat, 19 May
    US$864
    PAR
    Paris
    DFW
    Dallas
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 4 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$947
    SEL
    Seoul
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Thu, 19 Oct - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$1,078
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DFW
    Dallas
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$1,161
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Thu, 19 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$1,671
Flight stats for Benbrook - did you know?
  • Benbrook is 46 km from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX).
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
    • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport offers nonstop flights to 209 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13,774 domestic flights and 1,600 international flights depart from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
  • Benbrook is 60 km from Love Field (Dallas, TX).
  • Love Field (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Love Field.
    • Love Field offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,613 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Love Field.

Shop for hotels in Benbrook