We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Nashville recently found by travellers
    OSL
    Oslo
    BNA
    Nashville

    Wed, 31 May - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$737
    NCE
    Nice
    BNA
    Nashville
    TAP Portugal

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$866
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    BNA
    Nashville
    Air Canada

    Tue, 19 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$867
    ORK
    Cork
    BNA
    Nashville
    British Airways

    Fri, 15 Dec - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$906
    SNN
    Shannon
    BNA
    Nashville
    Air Canada

    Thu, 2 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$949
    HEL
    Helsinki
    BNA
    Nashville

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$965
    LYS
    Lyon
    BNA
    Nashville
    Iberia

    Mon, 11 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$994
    DUB
    Dublin
    BNA
    Nashville

    Mon, 17 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$1,029
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BNA
    Nashville

    Mon, 5 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$1,049
    CGN
    Bonn
    BNA
    Nashville

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$1,062
Flight stats for Nashville - did you know?
  • Nashville is 9 km from Nashville Metropolitan Airport (Nashville, TN).
  • Nashville Metropolitan Airport (Nashville, TN)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Nashville Metropolitan Airport.
    • Nashville Metropolitan Airport offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,927 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Nashville Metropolitan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nashville