We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Camperdown is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Camperdown recently found by travellers

Camperdown is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    BLQ
    Bologna
    MEL
    Melbourne
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$940
    MUC
    Munich
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Air China

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$954
    TPE
    Taipei
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Qantas

    Tue, 21 Aug - Mon, 27 Aug
    US$989
    DUB
    Dublin
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 5 Mar - Fri, 23 Mar
    US$1,012
    LIS
    Lisbon
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 21 Mar - Wed, 11 Apr
    US$1,026
    MIL
    Milan
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Air China

    Fri, 15 Dec - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$1,033
    CTA
    Catania
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$1,036
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MEL
    Melbourne
    air berlin (no longer operating)

    Mon, 5 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
    US$1,055
    BER
    Berlin
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, 31 Dec - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$1,088
    BRE
    Bremen
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Air France

    Sat, 24 Mar - Sat, 14 Apr
    US$1,207
Flight stats for Camperdown - did you know?
  • Camperdown is 161 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,550 domestic flights and 1,629 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Camperdown