We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Manly is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Manly recently found by travellers

Manly is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$825
    PAR
    Paris
    SYD
    Sydney
    Thai Airways

    Mon, 2 Apr - Sun, 15 Apr
    US$875
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, 29 Nov - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$882
    DUB
    Dublin
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 6 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$901
    ROM
    Rome
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$903
    MAD
    Madrid
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Wed, 13 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$928
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$944
    AGP
    Malaga
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air France

    Wed, 22 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$952
    MRS
    Marseille
    SYD
    Sydney

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$959
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$962
Flight stats for Manly - did you know?
  • Manly is 19 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Manly