We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Brighton le Sands is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Brighton le Sands recently found by travellers

Brighton le Sands is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$795
    PAR
    Paris
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sun, 5 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$845
    SEL
    Seoul
    SYD
    Sydney
    Asiana Airlines

    Fri, 11 May - Tue, 29 May
    US$851
    VIE
    Vienna
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Mon, 23 Oct - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$884
    HAJ
    Hannover
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Fri, 1 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$896
    AGP
    Malaga
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air France

    Wed, 22 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$980
    TPE
    Taipei
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$1,001
    BGO
    Bergen
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$1,017
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SYD
    Sydney
    Korean Air

    Sat, 24 Mar - Sun, 8 Apr
    US$1,037
    MRS
    Marseille
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, 27 Aug - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$1,079
Flight stats for Brighton le Sands - did you know?
  • Brighton le Sands is 2 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Brighton le Sands