We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

St Davids is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)


Cheap flights to St Davids recently found by travellers

St Davids is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)

    AGP
    Malaga
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$48
    ALC
    Alicante
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$48
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$60
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$71
    ORK
    Cork
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 26 Apr - Sun, 29 Apr
    US$120
    DUB
    Dublin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 22 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$125
    PAR
    Paris
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 10 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$142
    BER
    Berlin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 5 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$149
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CWL
    Cardiff
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$154
    MIL
    Milan
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$154
Flight stats for St Davids - did you know?
  • St Davids is 142 km from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 302 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.

Shop for hotels in St Davids