We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Motherwell, UK

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Motherwell, UKrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Glasgow
GLA
US$28
Ryanair
Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
US$28
Frankfurt
FRA
Glasgow
GLA
US$28
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$28
Berlin
BER
Glasgow
GLA
US$35
Ryanair
Wed, 21 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
US$35
Alicante
ALC
Glasgow
GLA
US$38
Ryanair
Thu, 21 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
US$38
Madrid
MAD
Glasgow
GLA
US$38
Ryanair
Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
US$38
Malaga
AGP
Glasgow
GLA
US$40
Ryanair
Sun, 14 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$40
Lanzarote
ACE
Glasgow
GLA
US$45
Ryanair
Tue, 12 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
US$45
Carcassonne
CCF
Glasgow
GLA
US$80
Ryanair
Wed, 18 Apr - Wed, 9 May
US$80
Milan
MIL
Glasgow
GLA
US$87
easyJet
Tue, 13 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
US$87
Amsterdam
AMS
Glasgow
GLA
US$117
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Fri, 16 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$117
Dalziel Park Hotel & Golf Club
Dalziel Park Hotel & Golf Club
415 Reviews
Motherwell, UK
from
Dakota Eurocentral
Dakota Eurocentral
873 Reviews
Motherwell, UK
from
Ridgeland House
Ridgeland House
75 Reviews
Motherwell, UK
from
Crossbasket Castle
Crossbasket Castle
171 Reviews
Blantyre, UK
from
Flight stats for Motherwell - did you know?
  • Motherwell is 29 km from Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK).
  • Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow, UK)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Glasgow Intl Airport.
    • Glasgow Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,257 domestic flights and 708 international flights depart from Glasgow Intl Airport.
Show More