We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Anstruther is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to Anstruther recently found by travellers

Anstruther is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    MIL
    Milan
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$29
    TLS
    Toulouse
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$29
    NRN
    Dusseldorf
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$29
    AGP
    Malaga
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$37
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Tue, 10 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$43
    MRS
    Marseille
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$45
    BLQ
    Bologna
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$51
    BCN
    Barcelona
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$53
    ALC
    Alicante
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Sun, 24 Dec - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$55
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$59
Flight stats for Anstruther - did you know?
  • Anstruther is 51 km from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,407 domestic flights and 1,322 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Anstruther