We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Exmouth is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)


Cheap flights to Exmouth recently found by travellers

Exmouth is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 23 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$126
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 4 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$152
    AGP
    Malaga
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$166
    PAR
    Paris
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sun, 31 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$167
    ALC
    Alicante
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$176
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$176
    RNS
    Rennes
    EXT
    Exeter
    Air France

    Sun, 25 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$183
    EGC
    Bergerac
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$234
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$259
    MIL
    Milan
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 1 Aug - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$291
Flight stats for Exmouth - did you know?
  • Exmouth is 12 km from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 105 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.

Shop for hotels in Exmouth