We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Trinity is served by States Airport (Jersey, UK)


Cheap flights to Trinity recently found by travellers

Trinity is served by States Airport (Jersey, UK)

    MUC
    Munich
    JER
    Jersey
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$151
    BRU
    Brussels
    JER
    Jersey
    British Airways

    Thu, 17 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$166
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    JER
    Jersey
    British Airways

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 5 Aug
    US$170
    DUB
    Dublin
    JER
    Jersey
    British Airways

    Sat, 26 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$172
    PAR
    Paris
    JER
    Jersey
    British Airways

    Mon, 17 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$179
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    JER
    Jersey
    British Airways

    Fri, 18 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$183
    NCE
    Nice
    JER
    Jersey
    British Airways

    Tue, 22 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$188
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    JER
    Jersey
    British Airways

    Sat, 8 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$202
    MIL
    Milan
    JER
    Jersey
    British Airways

    Sat, 27 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$210
    BER
    Berlin
    JER
    Jersey
    British Airways

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$234
Flight stats for Trinity - did you know?
  • Trinity is 239 km from States Airport (Jersey, UK).
  • States Airport (Jersey, UK)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of States Airport.
    • States Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 385 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from States Airport.

Shop for hotels in Trinity