We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Virginia is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Virginia recently found by travellers

Virginia is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    MIL
    Milan
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$31
    PAR
    Paris
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$42
    CGN
    Bonn
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 3 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$48
    MAD
    Madrid
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 26 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$56
    BSL
    Basel
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 8 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$59
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 12 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$59
    ALC
    Alicante
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 8 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$63
    AGP
    Malaga
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 12 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$64
    HAM
    Hamburg
    DUB
    Dublin
    Aer Lingus

    Tue, 2 May - Wed, 3 May
    US$65
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    DUB
    Dublin
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 11 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$66
Several popular airlines fly into Dublin Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Virginia - did you know?
  • Virginia is 70 km from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 172 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 4,158 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Virginia