We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Uniontown is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)


Cheap flights to Uniontown recently found by travellers

Uniontown is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Condor

    Fri, 30 Jun - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$630
    SNN
    Shannon
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Fri, 8 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$733
    BER
    Berlin
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    WOW air

    Mon, 31 Jul - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$789
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$806
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Thu, 5 Oct - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$848
    VIE
    Vienna
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 3 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$869
    TLS
    Toulouse
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Mon, 9 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$884
    HEL
    Helsinki
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$891
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Sat, 2 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$896
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Wed, 5 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$898
Flight stats for Uniontown - did you know?
  • Uniontown is 78 km from Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA).
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,759 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Uniontown