We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sharon is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)


Cheap flights to Sharon recently found by travellers

Sharon is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Condor

    Mon, 28 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$651
    SNN
    Shannon
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Fri, 8 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$760
    BER
    Berlin
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    WOW air

    Mon, 31 Jul - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$818
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$836
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Thu, 5 Oct - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$879
    TLS
    Toulouse
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Mon, 9 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$916
    HEL
    Helsinki
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$923
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Sat, 2 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$929
    VCE
    Venice
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Air France

    Sat, 7 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$968
    BSL
    Basel
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    American Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$995
Flight stats for Sharon - did you know?
  • Sharon is 85 km from Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA).
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,759 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sharon