We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kingston is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)


Cheap flights to Kingston recently found by travellers

Kingston is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)

    NUE
    Nuremberg
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Air France

    Thu, 2 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar
    €447
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    €448
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Condor

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    €603
    MAD
    Madrid
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Tue, 2 May - Thu, 4 May
    €608
    PAR
    Paris
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    British Airways

    Thu, 2 Mar - Mon, 6 Mar
    €615
    NAP
    Naples
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    British Airways

    Thu, 11 May - Fri, 19 May
    €679
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    American Airlines

    Fri, 10 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    €723
    HAM
    Hamburg
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Air France

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    €725
    MUC
    Munich
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    American Airlines

    Sun, 26 Feb - Sun, 5 Mar
    €765
    MIL
    Milan
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Thu, 25 May - Thu, 27 Jul
    €768
Several popular airlines fly into Pittsburgh Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kingston - did you know?
  • Kingston is 375 km from Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA).
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,759 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kingston