We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Singleton is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Singleton recently found by travellers

Singleton is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Thu, 16 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$825
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$840
    PAR
    Paris
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$881
    ROM
    Rome
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$902
    MAD
    Madrid
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Wed, 13 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$926
    BER
    Berlin
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, 7 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$928
    DUB
    Dublin
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 18 Jan - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$932
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$942
    MRS
    Marseille
    SYD
    Sydney

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$958
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$960
Flight stats for Singleton - did you know?
  • Singleton is 153 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Singleton