We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kangaroo Valley is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Kangaroo Valley recently found by travellers

Kangaroo Valley is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    PAR
    Paris
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, 29 May - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$771
    DUB
    Dublin
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$787
    MIL
    Milan
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$826
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SYD
    Sydney
    Singapore Airlines

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$832
    TLS
    Toulouse
    SYD
    Sydney

    Mon, 4 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$837
    HEL
    Helsinki
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, 1 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$847
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$855
    ROM
    Rome
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, 3 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$859
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$872
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$883
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kangaroo Valley - did you know?
  • Kangaroo Valley is 106 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kangaroo Valley