We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to St Martin, UK

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to St Martin, UKrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Exeter
EXT
US$122
Flybe
Sat, 24 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
US$122
Amsterdam
AMS
Exeter
EXT
US$153
Flybe
Thu, 1 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
US$153
Paris
PAR
Exeter
EXT
US$168
Flybe
Sun, 24 Jun - Sun, 15 Jul
US$168
Rennes
RNS
Exeter
EXT
US$201
Flybe
Sat, 2 Jun - Sat, 9 Jun
US$201
Palma de Mallorca
PMI
Exeter
EXT
US$236
Flybe
Wed, 28 Mar - Sun, 1 Apr
US$236
Bergerac
EGC
Exeter
EXT
US$272
Flybe
Sat, 7 Jul - Sat, 21 Jul
US$272
Faro
FAO
Exeter
EXT
US$416
Flybe
Wed, 20 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
US$416
Cherrywood Lodge
Cherrywood Lodge
407 Reviews
Looe, UK
from
Commonwood Manor
Commonwood Manor
368 Reviews
Looe, UK
from
Schooner Point Bed & Breakfast
Schooner Point Bed & Breakfast
251 Reviews
Looe, UK
from
Flight stats for St Martin - did you know?
  • St Martin is 81 km from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 74 domestic flights and 38 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.
Show More