We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cresson is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)


Cheap flights to Cresson recently found by travellers

Cresson is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)

    HAM
    Hamburg
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Air France

    Mon, 2 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$544
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    United Airlines

    Mon, 10 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$576
    DUB
    Dublin
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Sun, 21 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$707
    PAR
    Paris
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    WOW air

    Fri, 4 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$729
    MIL
    Milan
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 28 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$746
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    American Airlines

    Thu, 20 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$750
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Air Canada

    Thu, 1 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$772
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$773
    SNN
    Shannon
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 8 Jun - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$789
    NAP
    Naples
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$796
Several popular airlines fly into Pittsburgh Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Cresson - did you know?
  • Cresson is 139 km from Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA).
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,759 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cresson