We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sandusky is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)


Cheap flights to Sandusky recently found by travellers

Sandusky is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Tue, 16 May - Mon, 22 May
    €438
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Air France

    Wed, 22 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    €522
    MRS
    Marseille
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Thu, 1 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    €575
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Air France

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    €583
    AGP
    Malaga
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Tue, 14 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    €645
    CTA
    Catania
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    €654
    DUB
    Dublin
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 7 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    €655
    SNN
    Shannon
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Mon, 5 Jun - Sat, 7 Oct
    €660
    PSA
    Pisa
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Mon, 10 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    €661
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Sat, 25 Feb - Thu, 25 May
    €686
Several popular airlines fly into Hopkins Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sandusky - did you know?
  • Sandusky is 81 km from Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH).
  • Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Hopkins Intl Airport.
    • Hopkins Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,052 domestic flights and 112 international flights depart from Hopkins Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sandusky