We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sandusky is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)


Cheap flights to Sandusky recently found by travellers

Sandusky is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)

    AGP
    Malaga
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Wed, 14 Jun - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$736
    SNN
    Shannon
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Sat, 19 Aug - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$742
    ORK
    Cork
    CLE
    Cleveland
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 15 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$747
    TLS
    Toulouse
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Tue, 21 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$785
    MAD
    Madrid
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, 15 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$852
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$857
    ROM
    Rome
    CLE
    Cleveland

    Sun, 18 Mar - Fri, 30 Mar
    US$905
    VLC
    Valencia
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 5 Jul - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$908
    BIO
    Bilbao
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 30 Jun - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$954
    MIL
    Milan
    CLE
    Cleveland
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 29 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$954
Flight stats for Sandusky - did you know?
  • Sandusky is 81 km from Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH).
  • Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Hopkins Intl Airport.
    • Hopkins Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,052 domestic flights and 112 international flights depart from Hopkins Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sandusky