We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Silverstone is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Silverstone recently found by travellers

Silverstone is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Tue, 2 May - Wed, 3 May
    US$33
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BHX
    Birmingham

    Sat, 6 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$38
    AGP
    Malaga
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Fri, 7 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$42
    ALC
    Alicante
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Thu, 4 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$43
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 12 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$43
    MAD
    Madrid
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$43
    BTS
    Bratislava
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Ryanair

    Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$61
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Germanwings

    Wed, 21 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$65
    HAM
    Hamburg
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Germanwings

    Fri, 16 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$65
    VIE
    Vienna
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Germanwings

    Wed, 10 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$65
Several popular airlines fly into Birmingham Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Silverstone - did you know?
  • Silverstone is 63 km from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Silverstone