We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cowes is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)


Cheap flights to Cowes recently found by travellers

Cowes is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)

    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    SOU
    Southampton
    Volotea

    Sun, 6 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$77
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SOU
    Southampton
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$113
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    SOU
    Southampton
    Air France

    Mon, 9 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$122
    DUB
    Dublin
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 21 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$129
    NTE
    Nantes
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Fri, 18 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$134
    PAR
    Paris
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 17 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$139
    LYS
    Lyon
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$139
    LIG
    Limoges
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Fri, 22 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$146
    RNS
    Rennes
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 21 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$157
    LRH
    La Rochelle
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Thu, 17 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$170
Flight stats for Cowes - did you know?
  • Cowes is 21 km from Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK).
  • Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Eastleigh Airport.
    • Eastleigh Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 623 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Eastleigh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cowes