We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

San German is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)


Cheap flights to San German recently found by travellers

San German is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

    LCG
    La Coruna
    SJU
    San Juan
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$512
    VLC
    Valencia
    SJU
    San Juan
    Air France

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$535
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SJU
    San Juan
    Condor

    Sat, 18 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$667
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SJU
    San Juan
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 24 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
    US$842
    STR
    Stuttgart
    SJU
    San Juan
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 14 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$892
    MAD
    Madrid
    SJU
    San Juan
    Air Europa

    Sun, 1 Apr - Sun, 15 Apr
    US$954
    MUC
    Munich
    SJU
    San Juan
    British Airways

    Sat, 24 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
    US$986
    PAR
    Paris
    SJU
    San Juan
    British Airways

    Sat, 6 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$1,001
    FLR
    Florence
    SJU
    San Juan
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$1,077
    VIE
    Vienna
    SJU
    San Juan
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 9 Jun - Sat, 30 Jun
    US$1,091
Flight stats for San German - did you know?
  • San German is 116 km from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico).
  • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.
    • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,131 domestic flights and 877 international flights depart from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San German