We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Santiago Tianguistenco is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Santiago Tianguistenco recently found by travellers

Santiago Tianguistenco is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$611
    VLC
    Valencia
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$678
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$705
    FLR
    Florence
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Iberia

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$808
    BER
    Berlin
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$813
    CTA
    Catania
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Alitalia

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$831
    NTE
    Nantes
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Tue, 4 Jul - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$831
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Iberia

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$836
    VCE
    Venice
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Air France

    Sat, 18 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$836
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Sat, 26 Aug - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$865
Flight stats for Santiago Tianguistenco - did you know?
  • Santiago Tianguistenco is 18 km from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,203 domestic flights and 2,513 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.