We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Southampton is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Southampton recently found by travellers

Southampton is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    SNN
    Shannon
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 5 Sep - Tue, 11 Sep
    US$349
    DUB
    Dublin
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 7 May - Tue, 15 May
    US$408
    ROM
    Rome
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Tue, 21 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$481
    VCE
    Venice
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 4 Jun - Tue, 12 Jun
    US$507
    PAR
    Paris
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$510
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Thu, 8 Mar - Fri, 16 Mar
    US$527
    MIL
    Milan
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Sat, 21 Jul - Sat, 4 Aug
    US$558
    HAM
    Hamburg
    YTO
    Toronto
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 19 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$570
    MUC
    Munich
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Sat, 21 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
    US$579
    VIE
    Vienna
    YTO
    Toronto
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 14 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$622
Flight stats for Southampton - did you know?
  • Southampton is 166 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 169 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,815 domestic flights and 5,680 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Southampton is 136 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Southampton is 184 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 426 domestic flights and 197 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Southampton is 187 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 75 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Southampton