We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bruce Peninsula is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Bruce Peninsula recently found by travellers

Bruce Peninsula is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    DUB
    Dublin
    YTO
    Toronto

    Wed, 8 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$424
    ROM
    Rome
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$449
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YTO
    Toronto
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$450
    VCE
    Venice
    YTO
    Toronto

    Tue, 10 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$463
    LYS
    Lyon
    YTO
    Toronto
    TAP Portugal

    Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$466
    BLQ
    Bologna
    YTO
    Toronto

    Sun, 8 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$477
    ATH
    Athens
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Fri, 21 Jul - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$480
    SNN
    Shannon
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air France

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$483
    MIL
    Milan
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$526
    PAR
    Paris
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air France

    Sun, 1 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$533
Flight stats for Bruce Peninsula - did you know?
  • Bruce Peninsula is 220 km from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Bruce Peninsula is 236 km from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Bruce Peninsula is 204 km from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Bruce Peninsula is 252 km from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bruce Peninsula