We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Guysborough is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Guysborough recently found by travellers

Guysborough is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    DUB
    Dublin
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$356
    OSL
    Oslo
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Wed, 17 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$511
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Condor

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$542
    MUC
    Munich
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Condor

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$542
    TLS
    Toulouse
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Mon, 18 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$549
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Icelandair

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$585
    VIE
    Vienna
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Condor

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$587
    VCE
    Venice
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Sat, 8 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul
    US$593
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Sat, 20 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$603
    PRG
    Prague
    YHZ
    Halifax

    Tue, 23 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$611
Flight stats for Guysborough - did you know?
  • Guysborough is 168 km from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Guysborough