We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Dauphin, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Dauphin, Canadarecently found by travellers
Lisbon
LIS
Winnipeg
YWG
US$550
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
US$550
Belgrade
BEG
Winnipeg
YWG
US$756
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 9 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr
US$756
Athens
ATH
Winnipeg
YWG
US$833
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$833
Toulouse
TLS
Winnipeg
YWG
US$835
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
US$835
Vienna
VIE
Winnipeg
YWG
US$1,398
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Mon, 12 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
US$1,398
Super 8 Dauphin
Super 8 Dauphin
335 Reviews
Dauphin, Canada
from
The Willow Tree Bed & Breakfast
The Willow Tree Bed & Breakfast
18 Reviews
Dauphin, Canada
from
Sir Edgar House Bed & Breakfast
Sir Edgar House Bed & Breakfast
21 Reviews
Dauphin, Canada
from
Prairie Mountain Inn
Prairie Mountain Inn
13 Reviews
Dauphin, Canada
from
Flight stats for Dauphin - did you know?
  • Dauphin is 242 km from Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada).
  • Winnipeg Airport (Winnipeg, Canada)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Winnipeg Airport.
    • Winnipeg Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 502 domestic flights and 106 international flights depart from Winnipeg Airport.
Show More