We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sun Peaks is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Sun Peaks recently found by travellers

Sun Peaks is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    ROM
    Rome
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$531
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Condor

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$546
    BCN
    Barcelona
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Fri, 2 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$553
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YVR
    Vancouver
    British Airways

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$556
    MAD
    Madrid
    YVR
    Vancouver
    United Airlines

    Wed, 17 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$560
    MIL
    Milan
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Condor

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$616
    STR
    Stuttgart
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$624
    DUB
    Dublin
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Thu, 14 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$654
    SNN
    Shannon
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$674
    IST
    Istanbul
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air France

    Wed, 31 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$690
Flight stats for Sun Peaks - did you know?
  • Sun Peaks is 301 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sun Peaks