We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Nakusp, Canada

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$473
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$473
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$497
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$497
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$501
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$501
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$638
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$638
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$641
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$641
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$658
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$658
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$666
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$666
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$673
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$673
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$685
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$685
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$709
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$709
Hotels with free wifi in Nakusp
Canyon Court Motel
Canyon Court Motel
81 Reviews
Nakusp, Canada
from
Bear Ridge Cabins
Bear Ridge Cabins
43 Reviews
Nakusp, Canada
from
CMH Kootenay Lodge
CMH Kootenay Lodge
90 Reviews
Nakusp, Canada
from
Leland Hotel
Leland Hotel
93 Reviews
Nakusp, Canada
from
Flight stats for Nakusp - did you know?
  • Nakusp is 105 km from Castlegar Airport (Castlegar, Canada).
  • Castlegar Airport (Castlegar, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Castlegar Airport.
    • Castlegar Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 34 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Castlegar Airport.
Show More