We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gabriola Island is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Gabriola Island recently found by travellers

Gabriola Island is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    ROM
    Rome
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$492
    PAR
    Paris
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Mon, 26 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$530
    NAP
    Naples
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$558
    DUB
    Dublin
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Thu, 18 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$561
    MAD
    Madrid
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 25 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$561
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Condor

    Tue, 9 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$627
    MRS
    Marseille
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Transat

    Thu, 21 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$644
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    YVR
    Vancouver
    British Airways

    Sun, 3 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$650
    SNN
    Shannon
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$662
    BER
    Berlin
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Mon, 12 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$686
Several popular airlines fly into Vancouver Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Gabriola Island - did you know?
  • Gabriola Island is 48 km from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gabriola Island