We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Monroe is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)


Cheap flights to Monroe recently found by travellers

Monroe is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)

    DUB
    Dublin
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Fri, 10 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$469
    SNN
    Shannon
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Air Canada

    Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$489
    MAD
    Madrid
    CLT
    Charlotte
    United Airlines

    Thu, 28 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$525
    AGP
    Malaga
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Tue, 29 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$571
    PAR
    Paris
    CLT
    Charlotte
    British Airways

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$615
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$624
    LCG
    La Coruna
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 31 May - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$657
    FDH
    Friedrichshafen
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Mon, 24 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$664
    NCE
    Nice
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Fri, 1 Sep - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$711
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Sun, 21 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$723
Flight stats for Monroe - did you know?
  • Monroe is 39 km from Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC).
  • Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)
    • Right now, 58 airlines operate out of Douglas Airport.
    • Douglas Airport offers nonstop flights to 165 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,428 domestic flights and 539 international flights depart from Douglas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Monroe