We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Cedar Point, NC

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flightsrecently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$471
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$471
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$496
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$496
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$500
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$500
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$636
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$636
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$640
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$640
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$656
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$656
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$664
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$664
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$671
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$671
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$683
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$683
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$708
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$708
Hotels with free wifi in Cedar Point
Waterway Inn
Waterway Inn
68 Reviews
Cedar Point, NC
from
Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
Best Western Plus Silver Creek Inn
272 Reviews
Cedar Point, NC
from
Parkerton Inn
Parkerton Inn
37 Reviews
Cedar Point, NC
from
Flight stats for Cedar Point - did you know?
  • Cedar Point is 87 km from New Hanover County Airport (Wilmington, NC).
  • New Hanover County Airport (Wilmington, NC)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of New Hanover County Airport.
    • New Hanover County Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 182 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from New Hanover County Airport.
Show More