We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Blowing Rock is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)


Cheap flights to Blowing Rock recently found by travellers

Blowing Rock is served by Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)

    AGP
    Malaga
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Tue, 29 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$597
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Sun, 4 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$614
    MAD
    Madrid
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Thu, 10 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$618
    ALC
    Alicante
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$666
    STR
    Stuttgart
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$674
    LCG
    La Coruna
    CLT
    Charlotte
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 31 May - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$686
    NAP
    Naples
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$768
    DUB
    Dublin
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Sun, 17 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$777
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CLT
    Charlotte
    Air Canada

    Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$808
    MUC
    Munich
    CLT
    Charlotte

    Wed, 8 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$834
Flight stats for Blowing Rock - did you know?
  • Blowing Rock is 121 km from Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC).
  • Douglas Airport (Charlotte, NC)
    • Right now, 58 airlines operate out of Douglas Airport.
    • Douglas Airport offers nonstop flights to 165 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,428 domestic flights and 539 international flights depart from Douglas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Blowing Rock