We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Punta del Diablo is served by Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay)


Cheap flights to Punta del Diablo recently found by travellers

Punta del Diablo is served by Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay)

    MIL
    Milan
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Air France

    Thu, 15 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$570
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Iberia

    Sun, 25 Jun - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$611
    MAD
    Madrid
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Iberia

    Mon, 12 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$640
    BRE
    Bremen
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Air France

    Tue, 4 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$668
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Air Europa

    Mon, 3 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$714
    RJL
    Logrono
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Tue, 13 Jun - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$769
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Air Europa

    Wed, 8 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$788
    VLC
    Valencia
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Air Europa

    Fri, 7 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$809
    MRS
    Marseille
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Fri, 1 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$814
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Iberia

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 22 May
    US$818
Several popular airlines fly into Carrasco Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Punta del Diablo - did you know?
  • Punta del Diablo is 235 km from Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay).
  • Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Carrasco Airport.
    • Carrasco Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 469 international flights depart from Carrasco Airport.

Shop for hotels in Punta del Diablo