We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Balaclava is served by S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport (Mahebourg)


Cheap flights to Balaclava recently found by travellers

Balaclava is served by S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport (Mahebourg)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    South African Airways

    Tue, 22 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$425
    ROM
    Rome
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Meridiana

    Sun, 4 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$511
    MIL
    Milan
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Meridiana

    Sun, 21 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$522
    VCE
    Venice
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$598
    CGN
    Bonn
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Eurowings

    Tue, 5 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$657
    MUC
    Munich
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Condor

    Thu, 13 Jul - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$657
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Condor

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$673
    ATH
    Athens
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Air Seychelles

    Fri, 8 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$698
    TRN
    Turin
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$763
    CTA
    Catania
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$795
Flight stats for Balaclava - did you know?
  • Balaclava is 41 km from S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport (Mahebourg).
  • S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport (Mahebourg)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport.
    • S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic flights and 574 international flights depart from S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Balaclava