We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Long Island City, NY

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Long Island City, NYrecently found by travellers
Stockholm County
STO
New York City
NYC
US$370
United Airlines
Tue, 8 May - Thu, 17 May
US$370
Moscow
MOW
New York City
NYC
US$417
Aeroflot
Thu, 14 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
US$417
Lisbon
LIS
New York City
NYC
US$423
TAP Portugal
Mon, 22 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$423
Porto
OPO
New York City
NYC
US$429
United Airlines
Thu, 24 May - Mon, 28 May
US$429
Oslo
OSL
New York City
NYC
US$433
SAS
Wed, 2 May - Thu, 10 May
US$433
Milan
MIL
New York City
NYC
US$433
Alitalia
Sun, 14 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
US$433
Paris
PAR
New York City
NYC
US$448
Iberia
Sun, 30 Sep - Sun, 14 Oct
US$448
Amsterdam
AMS
New York City
NYC
US$459
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$459
Barcelona
BCN
New York City
NYC
US$460
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 5 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
US$460
Brussels
BRU
New York City
NYC
US$464
United Airlines
Fri, 16 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
US$464
LIC Hotel
LIC Hotel
322 Reviews
Long Island City, NY
from
Boro Hotel
Boro Hotel
628 Reviews
Long Island City, NY
from
Nesva Hotel
Nesva Hotel
515 Reviews
Long Island City, NY
from
The Paper Factory Hotel
The Paper Factory Hotel
728 Reviews
Long Island City, NY
from
Flight stats for Long Island City - did you know?
  • Long Island City is 20 km from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 158 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,235 domestic flights and 1,883 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
  • Long Island City is 6 km from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 69 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,715 domestic flights and 463 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Long Island City is 17 km from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 99 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 176 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,468 domestic flights and 4,919 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
Show More