We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lakeville, NY

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flights  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$471
United Airlines
Thu, 15 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
US$471
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$496
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
US$496
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$500
Aeroflot
Mon, 30 Apr - Sat, 12 May
US$500
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$636
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$636
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$640
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$640
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$656
United Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$656
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$664
SAS
Wed, 4 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$664
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$671
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$671
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$683
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$683
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$708
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$708
Hotels with free wifi in Lakeville
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
31 Reviews
Lakeville, NY
from
Hampton Inn Geneseo
Hampton Inn Geneseo
519 Reviews
Geneseo, NY
from
OAK VALLEY INN & SUITES
OAK VALLEY INN & SUITES
181 Reviews
Geneseo, NY
from
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris
529 Reviews
Mount Morris, NY
from
Flight stats for Lakeville - did you know?
  • Lakeville is 134 km from Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY).
  • Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Hancock Intl Airport.
    • Hancock Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 789 domestic flights and 34 international flights depart from Hancock Intl Airport.
Show More