We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Brela is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Brela recently found by travellers

Brela is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    STR
    Stuttgart
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Eurowings

    Fri, 10 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$76
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$98
    WAW
    Warsaw
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, 27 Jul - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$104
    IST
    Istanbul
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$105
    MIL
    Milan
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$127
    PRG
    Prague
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Czech Airlines

    Mon, 14 Aug - Thu, 17 Aug
    US$131
    PAR
    Paris
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Air France

    Mon, 1 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$140
    BER
    Berlin
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Wed, 9 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$142
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 25 Apr - Tue, 9 May
    US$146
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    ZAG
    Zagreb

    Sat, 13 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$150
Several popular airlines fly into Pleso Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Brela - did you know?
  • Brela is 272 km from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 1,022 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Brela