We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Island Park is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Island Park recently found by travellers

Island Park is served by 3 New York area airports

    ROM
    Rome
    NYC
    New York City
    JetBlue Airways

    Thu, 27 Jul - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$80
    OSL
    Oslo
    NYC
    New York City
    Norwegian

    Fri, 17 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$288
    PAR
    Paris
    NYC
    New York City
    Norwegian

    Tue, 6 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$321
    DUB
    Dublin
    NYC
    New York City

    Wed, 17 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$330
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    NYC
    New York City
    WOW air

    Tue, 9 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$346
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    NYC
    New York City
    WOW air

    Wed, 13 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$348
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Thu, 27 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$351
    MAD
    Madrid
    NYC
    New York City

    Sat, 3 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$352
    VCE
    Venice
    NYC
    New York City
    British Airways

    Sat, 29 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$372
    MOW
    Moscow
    NYC
    New York City
    Aeroflot

    Fri, 20 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$376
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Island Park, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Island Park - did you know?
  • Island Park is 11 km from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 195 cities.
    • Every week, at least 15,323 domestic flights and 4,963 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
  • Island Park is 26 km from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,272 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Island Park is 44 km from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.