We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Depew is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)


Cheap flights to Depew recently found by travellers

Depew is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)

    DUB
    Dublin
    BUF
    Buffalo
    Aer Lingus

    Wed, 29 Mar - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$571
    TLS
    Toulouse
    BUF
    Buffalo

    Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$625
    VLC
    Valencia
    BUF
    Buffalo

    Tue, 18 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$637
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BUF
    Buffalo

    Tue, 28 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$641
    NCE
    Nice
    BUF
    Buffalo
    TAP Portugal

    Wed, 24 May - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$678
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    BUF
    Buffalo

    Wed, 14 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$705
    MIL
    Milan
    BUF
    Buffalo
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$718
    BRI
    Bari
    BUF
    Buffalo
    United Airlines

    Tue, 2 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$734
    BRE
    Bremen
    BUF
    Buffalo
    Air France

    Tue, 28 Feb - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$808
    GRZ
    Graz
    BUF
    Buffalo
    United Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$810
Several popular airlines fly into Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Depew - did you know?
  • Depew is 5 km from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY).
  • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.
    • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,317 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Depew