We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Cooperstown

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flights  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$399
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 8 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
US$399
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$493
Aeroflot
Mon, 22 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$493
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$501
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 22 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$501
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$508
SAS
Tue, 27 Feb - Sun, 4 Mar
US$508
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$630
Air France
Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$630
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$644
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$644
Amsterdam
AMS
Washington DC
WAS
US$671
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 13 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
US$671
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$676
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$676
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$688
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$688
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$713
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$713
Charming hotels in Cooperstown
Landmark Inn
Landmark Inn
352 Reviews
Cooperstown, NY
from
The Inn at Cooperstown
The Inn at Cooperstown
887 Reviews
Cooperstown, NY
from
The Cooper Inn
The Cooper Inn
281 Reviews
Cooperstown, NY
from
The Otesaga Resort Hotel
The Otesaga Resort Hotel
667 Reviews
Cooperstown, NY
from
Flight stats for Cooperstown - did you know?
  • Cooperstown is 91 km from Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY).
  • Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Albany Intl Airport.
    • Albany Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 626 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Albany Intl Airport.
Show More